Startsheet

Hemel Hempstead CC 21.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wood	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Coleman	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Steven	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Will Houghton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jackson	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Dermot Kealey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Holloway	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Kemp	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Grange	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bond	Kenton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Bailey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ellis	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lavery	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Deprez		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Scott	Verulam CC	male	

Startsheet for: Hemel Hempstead CC 21.5 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glenn O'Brien	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Gayler	Kenton RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Lee	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skipsey	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lamb	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Dossett (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Kingsbury	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Leek	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Auger	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Harp RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Barlow		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roberto Luff	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Watson	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Rushton	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dyett	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodham	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kamran Ezel	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Siggins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fox	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Newland	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Briars	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Field	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knight	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sykes		male	

Startsheet for: Hemel Hempstead CC 21.5 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hawthorn	Tri-Force Triathlon Club	male	