Startsheet

Harrogate Nova CC 24

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Partridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom	Pedal Pushers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholm		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McDonald	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cave	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ayres	VC Bradford	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Worden	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Senior	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Sleigh	Clifton CC York	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Leckenby	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Di Mambro	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harris	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Booth	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Yale	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Howes	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bromiley	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Stringer	Kirklees Cycling Academy	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	

Startsheet for: Harrogate Nova CC 24 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Sarmiento	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stovold	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Straw	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland	Cyclesense CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bennett	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mawer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight	Holme Valley Whs	male	