Startsheet

Barnesbury CC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson GS Metro		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Barker Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Strang	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Moffat	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Christie		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Scorey		male	

15/03/2014

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pyatt	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Kelly	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Wilkinson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Dey		male	
n/a	n/a	Hedley Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Hodgson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Manning	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Herbert	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gavin Sword		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Armstrong	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walton	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hendrik Nahler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Jobling	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Green	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Findlater	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Shallcross	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Start Number Sta		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a Craig Bell		Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Holliday	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Cranston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason McCourt	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Watson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tighe	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Colleran	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stephenson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Parkin	, and the second	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ramsey	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bruce	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Elsdon	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Colleran	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhianna Stoves	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Dunsmure	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Turner	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Watson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Wilson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sorlie	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Startsheet for: Barnesbury CC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

- 4	F	10	0	10	\cap	и	
- 1	5	'U	J	IZ	U	1	_

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin McGill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Locker		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Williamson	Gosforth RC	male	