## **Startsheet**

## Melton Olympic CC (including VTTA Notts & E. Mids) Slowest 150 Riders (cheques to K.R. Gent)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	14:07:00	Pamela Moore	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
8	14:08:00	Will Blythe	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	Jessica Beyer- Lyons	Nottingham Clarion CC	female	Vet
12	14:12:00	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC	female	Vet
13	14:13:00	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	Howard Clark	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Anthony Nash	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	14:16:00	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	Jo Corbett	Sherwood CC	female	Vet
18	14:18:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Mark Berry	Belvoir Tri Club	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Matthew Bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	Stephen l'Anson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	female	Vet
23	14:23:00	Russell Carter	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Daniel Moore	Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	lan Wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Mick Stevens	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
27	14:27:00	Michelle Morley	Swift Racing	female	Vet
28	14:28:00	Mark Hand	Ashfield RC	male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Michael Barnes	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
31	14:31:00	Simon Geraci	Swift Racing	male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	Vet
33	14:33:00	Paul Slater	Velo Club Rutland	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Nick Conboy	Belvoir Tri Club	male	Vet
35	14:35:00	Malcolm Smith	Peterborough CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
36	14:36:00	Steve Chipping	Shutt Velo Test Team	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	Bethany Spencer	Kettering CC	female	Espoir
38	14:38:00	James Coney	Race Hub	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	Alexander Munro	SVTTA	male	Vet
40	14:40:00	Mark Atkinson	Alford Whs	male	Senior
41	14:41:00	Phillip Tyas	Barnsley Road Club	male	Senior
42	14:42:00	John Quimby	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	Philip Wright	DR J Performance	male	Senior
45	14:45:00	Christopher Hall	BPC FLOWBIO race team	male	Senior
46	14:46:00	Chris Dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	Andrew Lyon	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Richard Brown	Bolsover and District CC	male	Vet
49	14:49:00	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
50	14:50:00	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
51	14:51:00	Tony Ball	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	male	Vet
52	14:52:00	Greig Burt	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Senior
53	14:53:00	Alan Norton	Harworth and District Cycling Club	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	lain Tebbutt	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	Ed Tarelli	Race Hub	male	Vet
56	14:56:00	Neil White	Ambion Racing Team	male	Vet
57	14:57:00	James Hewitt	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
58	14:58:00	Simon Wright	Spalding CC	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	Chris Schofield	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
60	15:00:00	Sean Vincent	Race Hub	male	Vet
61	15:01:00	Neil Ingham	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
62	15:02:00	Phil Gayes	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	Vet
63	15:03:00	Andy Poulton	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
64	15:04:00	Ben Turner	VTTA (E.Mids)	male	Vet
65	15:05:00	Mathew Stonley	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
66	15:06:00	Craig Barton	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
67	15:07:00	Jonathan Durnin	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Nigel Finch	Mercia CC	male	Vet
69	15:09:00	John Leeming	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
70	15:10:00	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
71	15:11:00	Michael Costello	Race Hub	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
72	15:12:00	Peter Bell	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
73	15:13:00	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
74	15:14:00	Paul Ruta	Barnsley Road Club	male	Vet
75	15:15:00	Wayne Smith	Team Ohten Aveas	male	Vet
76	15:16:00	John Martin	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
77	15:17:00	Kevin Wood	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
78	15:18:00	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
79	15:19:00	Tommy Burston	Race Hub	male	Senior
80	15:20:00	Ian Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
81	15:21:00	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Vet
82	15:22:00	Edward Smith	Kettering CC	male	Vet
83	15:23:00	Kevin Humphreys	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
84	15:24:00	Jason Brotherhood	Ambion Racing Team	male	Vet
85	15:25:00	Andy Thomas	Lindsey Roads Cycling	male	Vet
86	15:26:00	Michael Wills	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
87	15:27:00	Roger Sewell	Wisbech Whs	male	Vet
88	15:28:00	Stephen Scott	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
89	15:29:00	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
90	15:30:00	Jack Levick	Rose Race Team	male	Senior
91	15:31:00	Mark White	Mark White Coaching RT	male	Vet
92	15:32:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
93	15:33:00	Mark Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
94	15:34:00	Roger Widdowson	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
95	15:35:00	Tom Foreman	RODE Cycles	male	Senior
96	15:36:00	Simon Inman	OVB	male	Vet
97	15:37:00	Chris Sprott	Ratae RC	male	Vet
98	15:38:00	Steve Cornish	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
99	15:39:00	Tim Baggs	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet
100	15:40:00	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
101	15:41:00	Edwin Kaye	Alford Whs	male	Vet
102	15:42:00	Andrew Stokes	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
103	15:43:00	Drew Donaldson	Glasgow United CC	male	Vet
104	15:44:00	Ben Whatley	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
105	15:45:00	Mark Ellis	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	male	Vet
106	15:46:00	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
107	15:47:00	Craig Lamb	Alford Whs	male	Vet
108	15:48:00	Carmelo Luggeri	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
109	15:49:00	Richard Crook	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Senior
110	15:50:00	Oliver Peckover	UpShift Nutrition Race Team	male	Senior