Startsheet

Nelson Wheelers CC (Hilly) (L&L Spoco)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Henry King	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bradshaw	Wigan Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Denwood	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ayres	VC Bradford	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nulty	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sibbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Prescott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dewhurst	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gate	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nina Benson	likley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Welsh	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Haresign	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lowe	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	

Startsheet for: Nelson Wheelers CC (Hilly) (L&L Spoco)

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Start

Start	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Number	Time				- Carrogary
n/a	n/a	David Clark	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dent	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Knupfer	Manchester Velo Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Bednarek		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Pratt	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Horton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Steel	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dowson	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Mounsey	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Kershaw	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bateson	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Cornish		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Simpson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Gummersall	Team Wheelguru	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bunyan	Team Wheelguru	male	
n/a	n/a	lan W Mackenzie	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John S Leach	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Sarmiento	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Marsden	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Cooke	Jackpot Racing	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Munton	Malteni Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Findley		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phill Prince	Total Tri Training	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Pike	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dwyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ashurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Brook	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Mason	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Springall	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather	Rock to Roll CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Caygill	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hughes	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Swallow	Jackpot Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gate	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lyons	Team Wheelguru	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Askew	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Greening	Border City Whs CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tobin	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Baron		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Hammal		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Porter	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Melvin	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilson	Jackpot Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ray	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Romeo Rossetti		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leckenby	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Holden	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Stott	Jackpot Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jacobs	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinne Mitchell	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Kirk	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	David Higginson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Pilkington	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Billingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ralph	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	Kent Valley RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Kitchin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gleave		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Gibson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Van Rossum	Jackpot Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Whitehead	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legge		male	