## Startsheet

## M&DTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gorton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Rostern		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Tams		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burdekin	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kenny Atherton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Donnell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Brejwo		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Howard	Mersey Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam French	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Johnson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Thirsk		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atherton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Grogan		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Steven Szelesi		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Walley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Shufflebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Paul	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Hardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Butter		male	
n/a	n/a	Aleshia Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Szelesi		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Hazel Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Harrison Groome		male	
n/a	n/a	George Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Brid McMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Smith		male	

Startsheet for: M&DTTA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ashleigh Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lake		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt		male	