Startsheet

Southdown Velo 28

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wouter SYBRANDY		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian ADER	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie MITCHELL	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg PARKER	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris TWINE		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex NAPIER		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt CLEAVER		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom PRITCHARD		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl BARR	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor DELOOZE		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave DAWKINS		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ishmael BURDEAU	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MEEUS		male	
n/a	n/a	Den TAPPING		male	
n/a	n/a	James VANIERIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy TEDD	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David TREAGUST		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher BROOKS		male	
n/a	n/a	Fay CRIPPS		male	
n/a	n/a	James MAPLEY		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David POTHECARY		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia HAMMOND		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip SMEETH		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey MONAGHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin CROCKER	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Briffett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan BARBARY		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike GARMENIA		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff SHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MAGUIRE		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek FINCH		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin JOHNSON	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken RAYSON	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon COPPARD		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun SMART		male	
n/a	n/a	John BANHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'GORMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	John CHAPMAN	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian MCILROY		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward RENWICK		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	David TRIBE		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MCNAMARA		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike ANDERSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun TRIBE		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon TOUT		male	
n/a	n/a	Priya SUKHTANKAR		male	
n/a	n/a	Alisitair MCKELLAR		male	Senior