## **Startsheet**

## Otley CC 2 Stage Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pilkington	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Varley	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ormrod	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Shields	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gostling	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Varga	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paolo Nistri		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Leonard	Cyclesense CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary	Base2Race - Bikeshack	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tonks	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kubon	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Garnett	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brown	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Garnett	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Pike	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Morgan	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Newbould		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruaridh Mon- Williams	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Spacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stokes		male	

Startsheet for: Otley CC 2 Stage Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Max McMurdo		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Soutar		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Veitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie English		male	
n/a	n/a	James Veitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight		male	