Startsheet

Epsom CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Webborn	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Deen	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruane		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Medcraft		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Skelton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Charles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Turner	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis	North Road CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Lethbridge	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Johnston	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindall	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ulrike von Saldern	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Edwards	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Turner	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Pymm	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Weston	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Quilter	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Bircher	Cranleigh Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Stewart	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Neave	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Smith	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Watt	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Epsom CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Morrison	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Campbell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clarice Chung	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	