Startsheet

Shropshire CCA (4up TTT)(up to 40 teams)(fee per rider)(charity event)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Caitlin Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Elmitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Karasz		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethan Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Doran		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Deb Hutson-Lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Barbary		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wassell		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	James Elgar		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Fullwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Cullinan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wortley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Diss		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve King		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordova		male	
n/a	n/a	Gino Trasatti		male	
n/a	n/a	David Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Lamsdell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Culcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Chesters		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Giddens		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Callister		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Henri Bedford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford [R]		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Kirkham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Samuel Heyes-Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Duncan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mason Durant		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Goh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Welsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Liptrot		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Romei		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob McGregor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack McGarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Southgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Emblen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCarthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Mills-Keeling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Childs		male	

Startsheet for: Shropshire CCA (4up TTT)(up to 40 teams)(fee pe... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Pierce		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Rodwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Roberts		male	