Startsheet

Northumbria Police CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Turvey	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Moffat		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Delaney	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ayre		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dickson	Barnesbury CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Tighe	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Homer	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Wilkinson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mann	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Brady		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	