Startsheet

Kettering CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Melling	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burke	Welland Valley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Wood	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Golding	Equipe Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holden	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Hammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cook		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eddy Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Durnin	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Bucknall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Trotman	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Rex Wilkinson	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard (W)	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Kettering CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maria Gent (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Tew		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Tyrrell	Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Roberts	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lindsay	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Garon	45 RC	male	