Startsheet

North Shropshire Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben MacIntosh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompsor	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Smith	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Murphy	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen	Rochdale Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Paramount CRT	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ged McGrath		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Stephens	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah MacDonald	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Grime	East Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bradbury	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fretwell	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Cordon		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Hornby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Chester RC	male	

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Linda Flavell	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whiteley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Anke York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Lloyd	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Gibson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Connor	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Breakey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Williamson	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	