Sandy Wallace Memorial Trophy

26/06/2022 08:00

WE12/01

Sponsored By



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Loch Leven Community Campus/Kinross High School

Muir's

Kinross

KY13 8FQ

The venue will be open from 0700 for sign on.

Route from HQ to start

Course details

Circuit of Loch Leven

Start in Kinross at bus stop/layby near Woollen Mill, proceed south on B996 turn left to B9097. Turn left to B920 to Scotlandwell. Proceed on A911 past Balgeddie Toll to left turn onto unclassified road and finish at road end into housing estate opposite Kinross High School. 12.2 miles

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Silas Goldsworthy

07515914181

silasgoldsworthy@hotmail.co.uk

Time keepers/officials

Organiser: Silas Goldsworthy

Neutral observer: Andrew Allan

Timekeepers: Andy Williams, Sarah Williams & Mhairi Laffoley

First Aid: Tom Bishop

Sign on: Ryan Easson, Nikki Easson & John Wallace

Course records

Callum Thornley 25.02 2022

Becky Storrie 28.34 2022

Awards/prizes

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be

nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Sandy Wallace Memorial Trophy

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
9	08:09:00	Amy McQueen	Ronde Cycling Club	female	Senior
10	08:10:00	David Kirton	Kennoway Road Club	male	Vet
11	08:11:00	George Adam	SVTTA	male	Vet
12	08:12:00	Francesca Vidler	Pro Endurance Coaching	female	Senior
13	08:13:00	Isobel Fletcher	VC Glasgow South	female	Vet
14	08:14:00	Jane Wolfendale	Vanelli-Project GO	female	Vet
15	08:15:00	Phillip Jurczyk	West Lothian Clarion	male	Vet
16	08:16:00	George Spittal	Kennoway Road Club	male	Vet
17	08:17:00	Fred Denton	St Christopher's CC	male	Vet
18	08:18:00	Carolanne Cappie	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	female	Vet
19	08:19:00	Miriam Rennet	Kinross CC	female	Vet
20	08:20:00	Frank Landay	Edinburgh Road Club	male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Mark Zuidewind	Dunfermline CC	male	Senior
22	08:22:00	Jonathan Walkingshaw	Elgin Cycle Club	male	Vet
23	08:23:00	Brian Laffoley	Fife Century Road Club	male	Vet
24	08:24:00	Ian Barton	VC Glasgow South	male	Vet
25	08:25:00	Deirdre O'Reilly	Lanark Race Team	female	Vet
26	08:26:00	Katherine Simpson	Rock and Road Cycles	female	Senior
27	08:27:00	Steve Donaldson	Fullarton Wheelers	male	Vet
28	08:28:00	Marcus Illingworth	West Lothian Clarion	male	Vet
29	08:29:00	George Skinner	Royal Albert Cycling Club	male	Vet
30	08:30:00	Graeme Crane	Dunfermline CC	male	Vet
31	08:31:00	Craig McCubbin	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Senior
32	08:32:00	Hayley McEwan	Vanelli-Project GO	female	Vet
33	08:33:00	Simon Titmuss	Ronde Cycling Club	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Gordon McInally	St Christopher's CC	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	Paul Wynne	Kinross CC	male	Vet
36	08:36:00	John Gemmell	Ayr Roads CC	male	Vet
37	08:37:00	Anna Fairweather	RT 23	female	Senior
38	08:38:00	Robert Brown	EH Star Cycling	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	Scott McCord	Team Kingdom Gas	male	Senior
40	08:40:00	Steve Gilbert	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
41	08:41:00	John Wallace	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Vet
42	08:42:00	Neil Glover	Musselburgh RCC	male	Vet
43	08:43:00	Steve Wallace	Dunfermline CC	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Joanne Clark	Royal Albert Cycling Club	female	Vet
45	08:45:00	Gerard McGuire	Pentland Velo	male	Vet
46	08:46:00	Fiona Davidson	Dundee Wheelers CC	female	Vet
47	08:47:00	Stephen McCaw	RT 23	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	Wilf Turner	Arria Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	08:49:00	Jonny May	Dundee Thistle	male	Vet
50	08:50:00	James Millar	Moray Firth CC	male	Vet
51	08:51:00	Sandy Holl	Stirling Bike Club	male	Senior
52	08:52:00	Gavin Laffoley	Fife Century Road Club	male	Senior
53	08:53:00	Thomas McNulty	SVTTA	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	Alexandra Hayden	Vanelli-Project GO	female	Senior
55	08:55:00	Kirsten Cameron	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	female	Vet
56	08:56:00	Rory Maddocks	Kinross CC	male	Espoir
57	08:57:00	Lorna Breetzke	Vanelli-Project GO	female	Vet
58	08:58:00	Adrian Hay	Dunfermline CC	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Scott Hutchinson	Dunfermline CC	male	Vet
60	09:00:00	Joe Wilson	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Vet
61	09:01:00	Bill Groves	EH Star Cycling	male	Vet
62	09:02:00	Scott Patterson	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	male	Senior
63	09:03:00	Peter Ettles	RT 23	male	Vet
64	09:04:00	Neil Mitchell	Road Club Cumbernauld & Kilsyth	male	Vet
65	09:05:00	Lewis Dey	RT 23	male	Espoir
66	09:06:00	Robert Marshall	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	male	Vet
67	09:07:00	Steven Purdie	Glasgow Green Cycle Club	male	Vet
68	09:08:00	Steve MacLuskie	VC Glasgow South	male	Vet
70	09:10:00	Ray Wilson	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Vet
71	09:11:00	Ross Milvenan	Ayr Roads CC	male	Vet
72	09:12:00	James Muir	+ *	male	Vet
73	09:13:00	Kenneth Young	Rock and Road Cycles	male	Vet
74	09:14:00	David Henderson	EH Star Cycling	male	Vet
75	09:15:00	Graham MacLeod	Ayr Roads CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
76	09:16:00	Richard Sanderson	Kinross CC	male	Senior
77	09:17:00	Alasdair Baillie	Spokes Race Team	male	Espoir
78	09:18:00	Beth MacRae	Ayr Roads CC	female	Senior
79	09:19:00	Joe Hands	BPC FLOWBIO race team	male	Vet
80	09:20:00	Ewan Taylor	Velocity 44	male	Vet
81	09:21:00	Natalie Stevenson	Glasgow Ivy CC	female	Senior
82	09:22:00	Graham Jones	Edinburgh Road Club	male	Vet
83	09:23:00	Andrew Cox	Peebles Cycling Club	male	Vet
84	09:24:00	Ian Elliot	Hawick Cycling Club	male	Vet
85	09:25:00	Sean Quinn	Law Wheelers	male	Vet
86	09:26:00	Craig Duncan	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	male	Senior
87	09:27:00	John Waller	EH Star Cycling	male	Senior
88	09:28:00	Gordon Murdoch	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Vet
89	09:29:00	Michael Curran	Ayr Roads CC	male	Vet
90	09:30:00	Andrew Bruce	Vanelli-Project GO	male	Vet
91	09:31:00	Hamish Creber	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Senior
92	09:32:00	Jimmy Storrar	Velocity 44	male	Senior
93	09:33:00	Jason Roberts	Vanelli-Project GO	male	Vet
94	09:34:00	Stewart Burke	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Vet
95	09:35:00	Daniel Cain	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Senior
96	09:36:00	Andrew Underwood	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Vet
97	09:37:00	Alan Davidson	Dundee Thistle	male	Vet
98	09:38:00	Ciaran McSherry	Edinburgh Road Club	male	Senior
99	09:39:00	David MacNeil	Team Andrew Allan Architecture	male	Senior
100	09:40:00	Robbie Mitchell	Auchencrow Thistle CC	male	Vet
101	09:41:00	Sandy Waller	Edinburgh Road Club	male	Senior
102	09:42:00	Kyle Gordon	RT 23	male	Senior
103	09:43:00	Allan Mill	Ryan's Bike Surgery - Thomson Homes	male	Senior