Startsheet

Stockton Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Branston		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bennett	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Terrence Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran O'Doherty		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison		male	