Startsheet

?a3crg 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim McDowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Plewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Boardman	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Cleaver	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Mintram	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Drew Hosie	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Webster	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	James Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tedd	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Miles	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eastman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Tim Grose		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Boxall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pothecary	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knipe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Skilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bicknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Dee Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Banham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	

Startsheet for: ?a3crg 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Slaughter	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hitchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Spencer		male	