Startsheet

Rockingham CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lince		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	lan D Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	

Startsheet for: Rockingham CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Bisby		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	