## Startsheet

## **Glossop Kinder Velo**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Magnier		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Rutherford		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Brotzman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Faulkner	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Crisp	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Thornely		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Haley	Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintih		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Chatwin	Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen I'anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Oliver	Lyme Racing Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Costello	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a		Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon White	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Weavers	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Livingston		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Teddy Weyman	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Maffei		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barber	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistar Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	James Murphy	Frodsham Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Vallance		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Forster	Frodsham Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew R Boylan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Putt	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ellis	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	D J Fanning	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	-	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Deane	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Atkinson	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume		male	
n/a	n/a	James Willetts	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Vincent Johnson	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Senior	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a		Team Wheelguru	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keegan		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	Newcastle (Staffs) Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Rainsbury	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	

Startsheet for: Glossop Kinder Velo Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Winslow		male	
n/a	In/a	Barrie Charlton	Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rothwell	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barrat		male	