Startsheet

Yorkshire Road Club 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Goode	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean	Barnsley Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McDonald	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Di Mambro	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harris	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mawyer	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Watson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Garbutt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thesresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Ketteringham		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	likley CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Jessop	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rennie		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James George	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	