Startsheet

Walsall RCC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Garner	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Bromley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark White		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen D Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Corina Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Twohey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew G Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Josephine Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran	North Lancashire Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Derick Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	April Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Plester	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carmelo Luggeri	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Helm		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	