Startsheet

Hounslow & District Whs 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grigor Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Lirk	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sheoerd		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Loz Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pound		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Yates	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Drissscoll	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Hounslow & District Whs 100 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Free		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Treheam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royal-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cockram		male	
n/a	n/a	Libby Free		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Hill	Sotonia CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baylis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown-Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Flicker	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tansby		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenje Jesse		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Munt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Foutain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce McMicheal		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Waller	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gupal Panesar	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Lawson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Bonham	· ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jarrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	

Startsheet for: Hounslow & District Whs 100 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	