Startsheet

Merthyr CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Britton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Griffiths	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Manon Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Westlake	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jehu	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gaynor Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	

Startsheet for: Merthyr CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	LIEIT Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Willaims	Merthyr CC	male	