Startsheet

VC Cumbria 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hoban		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Brown Sr		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennet	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	James Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gasgoine		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Degraff		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalski		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Brown Jr		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Dinsdale	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	