Startsheet

70aks Tri 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dr Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tidyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Searby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Penny Bulley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Christopher Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Curtis	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Fossett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Perchard	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Delicata		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Angela Manser		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Cochrane		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sally Smith	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	

Startsheet for: 70aks Tri 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janice Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wyld	Ocean Lake Triathlon	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hollidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bettinson	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	