## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC National Championship 25 (Juniors)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Hattersley	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell	PMR	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Alderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Coward	Rapha Condor Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hetherington		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Clements	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Dean	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryony Board	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Jones	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Georg Mew Jensen	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Cassie McGoldrick	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	George Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies	Liverpool Mercury CC	male	