Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joseph Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Collin Humphrey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Baylis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Howells	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hastings		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore	London Phoenix CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Ovenden	Caesarean CC (Jersey)	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arblaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Dunsbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury	Cambridge University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Tansey	Keepthebeat Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Harness	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Le Cocq	Caesarean CC (Jersey)	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Green	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert West	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Paul Saunders	Glendene CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Palmer	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lince	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Harley Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Keepthebeat Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamblin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cook	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ward	Spalding CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Wingate	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dorey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald McWilliam		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cave	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wojciech Szlachta		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford	PMR	male	