Startsheet

De Laune CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Will Manger		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hastler	Essex Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Rae	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Ware	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wyld	Ocean Lake Triathlon	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Rudolph	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bedson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pollintine	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Morton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Marcus		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lynn	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saunders	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jones	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Allen	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Serge Bouschet	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Palmer	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Walker	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cassidy	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy MacPherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barclay	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nichola Roberts	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael J Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rose	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Manser	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Ulrike von Saldern	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Spencer	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Spencer	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Joss Buckley	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clif Pendleton	De Laune CC	male	

Startsheet for: De Laune CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cliff Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Leila Smith	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Perchard	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Kirk	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Low	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	