Startsheet

Oxford City RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert West		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Edgington		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Whitear		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wood	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Tillson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keri Parton (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennice McSweeney	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff King	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bunting		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Garrett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fuchs		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tipton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	

Startsheet for: Oxford City RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

02/06/2013

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jaques		male	