## Startsheet

## Mid Shropshire Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Keyworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Cowdry	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Mason	Knutsford Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Williamson	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Breakey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cassidy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Forbes	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Naomi Warr (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	John Steele	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melwyn Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Penny Gardiner (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (L)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Barker	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale (L)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	April Lewis (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfie Shaw	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Homer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington (L)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cronin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Coole (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume (L)	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Napthen (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nania Mason (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis		male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bithell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	