Startsheet

Border City Whs 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Giles Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McKenna	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Currie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cherry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ria Lowrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jaggard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Walkingsaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ralph		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Millican		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	

15/05/2013

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	