Startsheet

VTTA (North) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	COLIN HUMPHREY		male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH MURRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	HARRY ARMSTRONG		male	
n/a	n/a	DANIEL ARBLASTER		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY FULLER	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRISTOPHER ISATS		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID ROBINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	LEE MCDERMOTT	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NEV MARTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	NICOLAS PERCY		male	
n/a	n/a	CRAIG FENWICK		male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE HARRIS		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS YATES	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN JOHNSON	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN LINDSEY		male	
n/a	n/a	STEWART MOFFAT		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN BRYAN	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL SCAPLETON	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL WILSON		male	
n/a	n/a	GARY COATES		male	
n/a	n/a	BEV BLAKEMAN		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	KEITH SIBBALD		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD SILL		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD CLEATHERO		male	
n/a	n/a	CHARLES SCURR	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES ALLEN	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LUCY FENWICK		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN JOBLING	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALLAN ARMSTRONG	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	HERBIE TAYLOR	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DENNIS FULLER	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	GEORGE JOHNSTON		male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL BAXTER		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE BENNETT		male	
n/a	n/a	PHILIP WATSON		male	
n/a	n/a	HARRY WALKER		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (North) 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	KEITH DAVISON		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK REED	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BARRY MEADE		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER MANNERS	Barnesbury CC	male	