Startsheet

Kent CA

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Smith	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Debbie Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kelk		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	David Chard		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Friday		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Toogood		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Simpson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Suthers	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet