Startsheet

Hereford & District Wheelers Cycling Club 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	K Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	G Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	S Harrison	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	E Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	S Harradine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	G McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	D Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	C Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	L Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	P Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	E Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	S Davies	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	J Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	A Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	J Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Minton		male	
n/a	n/a	B McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	S Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	T Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	R Mobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	B North		male	
n/a	n/a	G Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	A Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	A Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	S Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	K Bartlemore		male	
n/a	n/a	B Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	G Wisnlowski		male	
n/a	n/a	C Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	P Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	M Dykes		male	
n/a	n/a	C Head		male	
n/a	n/a	S Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	C Welson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	S Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	E Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	M Suff		male	
n/a	n/a	M Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	B Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	N Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	C Lines		male	
n/a	n/a	S Littlewood		male	
n/a	n/a	G McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	D Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	M Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	C Walden		male	
n/a	n/a	M Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	G Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	L Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	J Aspell		male	
n/a	n/a	R Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	K Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	G Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	L Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	N Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	S Lloyd Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	A Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	C Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Callaghan	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	

Racing