Startsheet

Hull Thursday Rc 2up 24

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh & John Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer & Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Fielding-Smith & Dave Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coates & Nick Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward & David Leckenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley & Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman & Steve Kneeshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	John Askew & Ed Neilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson & Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries & Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison & Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Dean (J) & Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Irvine & Shaun Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pickard & Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bradley & Mark Symons		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson (W) & Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker & Craig Scaife		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Jones & Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Metcalf & Andy Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Blues (W) & Melvin Blackford		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Johnson (J) & John Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Knowles (W) & Nina Williams (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Faichney & Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Roberts & Mark Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester & Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Walker & Paul Kilvington		male	

16/03/2013

Startsheet for: Hull Thursday Rc 2up 24
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Amanda Dean (W) & Neil Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian West & Darren Reeves		male	