## **Startsheet**

## **Barnesbury CC 19**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Caine		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sloanes	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lain Beveridge	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Scorey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Strang	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Hodgson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Kennell	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather	Hadrian R.T	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Wilkinson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan J MacDermott	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Hendrik Nahler	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Bayliss	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Manning	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Dunsmure	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Moffat	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watson	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin (W)	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Bell	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jobson	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walton	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Huston	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Wilson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Watson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Watson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Dunn	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	<del></del>	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Bayne	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Annabel Sill (W)	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Goodwin	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Colleran	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connelly	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Walmsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Bolton	7.5.5.5.5	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Thornton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bowers	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	