Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson *	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson *	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Dibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould *		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax *	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor *	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright *	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles *	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival *		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow *		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gray	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Laing	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves *	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Cochrane		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 09/03/2013

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Burden *	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Alyson Nye *	Tri Spirit Team	male	