Startsheet

Yorkshire Road Club Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gott	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Gath	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Waddell	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Ludlow	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Upton	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Glanville		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grogan	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Lazarus		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack De Bokx	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baines	-	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fazakerley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cox	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Fazakerley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lake		male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Farrow	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Garbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Orgles	likley CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Holmes	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Hayter	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	