Startsheet

Coventry RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Twelves		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roaer Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roaer Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Libby Mclaren		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Key		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Stafford RC	male	

Startsheet for: Coventry RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriela Mackinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Hinds		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	MarkBarfield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacaueline Hobson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rvan Ballard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Priddv	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tonv Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex La/cock		male	
n/a	n/a	MarkBurnham		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	