Startsheet

North Hampshire RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Stratton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Hayter	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Rice	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Slack	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls	VC Revolution	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Giles Bowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	David Webborn	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Hobby		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ludford	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Johnston	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Godfrey	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster	VC 10	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Godfrey	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Charles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Leishman		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Grose	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Annells	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cusick	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mohammad Leghari	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Spies	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hitchcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Stamper		male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moon	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Gorvy	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson		male	