## Startsheet

## North Hampshire RC 25 (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lara Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jasmijn Muller		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Fay Cripps		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Rachel Przybylski		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jackie Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Julie Wearing	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Gervase Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Jennifer Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Tina Reid	Twickenham CC	male	