Startsheet

VTTA Champs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brlan Camfield	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	David R Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Hughes	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Aled Hughes	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter A Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	John J Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Dickenson	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Morgan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jennings	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Littlewood	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	

22/09/2012

Startsheet for: VTTA Champs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alison Bagnall	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	