Startsheet

Cramlington CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fuller Andrew	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Darling Kenneth		male	
n/a	n/a	Yates Chris	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harris Mike		male	
n/a	n/a	Robinson David A		male	
n/a	n/a	Humphries Tim		male	
n/a	n/a	Richardson R	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavaghan Jon	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Burgher David		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenwick Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Brian		male	
n/a	n/a	Iffland Peter		male	
n/a	n/a	Davison Keith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawson Chris		male	
n/a	n/a	Reed Mark		male	
n/a	n/a	Williamson Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ure Robert		male	
n/a	n/a	Sibbald Keith		male	
n/a	n/a	Coates Gary		male	
n/a	n/a	Slater Kristina		male	
n/a	n/a	Glass Chris		male	
n/a	n/a	Hale Andrew	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilson Neil		male	
n/a	n/a	Cleathro Richard		male	
n/a	n/a	Moffat Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ayre Andrew	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Bell Ray		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan lan	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scurr Charles	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elders Frank	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sill Lucy		male	
n/a	n/a	Fuller Dennis	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Taylor Herbie	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashberry James		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashberry Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gowler Paul		male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

01/09/2012

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clark Simon	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Armstrong Harry		male	