## Startsheet

## **GHS Championship Final**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Fry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Baylis	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Calun Anderton	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Woolsey	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Donohue		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Morgan	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ricky Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Evans	St Pauls CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	George Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gander	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Modell	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Mazzone		male	
n/a	n/a	Joey Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Alderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Baillie	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Harrison Fielding	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Gledhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum McBrearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Draper		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmond Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Blocksage		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Beddall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Etienne Georgi		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bostock		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Corum-Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastan Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell-Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Harris	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mann	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack James		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Priddle	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bolland		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bicknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Reece Egner	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Roberts	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Abbey-Mae Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sky Draper	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Campbell Pollock		male	
n/a	n/a	William Turnbull	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Gutteridge	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matty Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burnet		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Godfrey	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Kilworth	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keira McVitty		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hogon		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Manon Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Melderis		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Allen	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Harper	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryony Board	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougal Toms	Iceni Velo	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Georg Jensen	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Van Katwyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Widdess		male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Boak	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bird	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Morgans- Slader	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hester Stembridge		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Lauren Murphy	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Cheesman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Kirsten Savage	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Durkin	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Evans	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Egner	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Van Nierop	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Penny Colloff		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
		Madeleine			
n/a	n/a	Gammons		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Emily Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Harriett Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Savage	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ria Mobbs	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Kane	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Isabel Scott	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jade Mobbs	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Scott	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Hall	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Olivia Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Millie Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellie Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Durnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Feargus Scherzer	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paterson		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Bethan Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Beth Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophia Joy		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Kinrade		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Woodford	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Abigail Dentus		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Handley	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Wishart	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Elmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack King		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Oiliver Peckover		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Doyle	St Pauls CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Maxwell		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nathan Veall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Womersley		male	