Startsheet

Border City Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott	Blackburn & District CTC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Giles Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Labram		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Currie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	James Risk		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Drummond		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalski		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jaggard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Spurrett	Blackburn & District CTC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley (trike)	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	

01/09/2012

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Ball	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Boardman	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Anderson		male	