Startsheet

Charlotteville CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Kober			
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Stagg	g male		
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts	PBscience.com male		
n/a	n/a	William Hayter		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Emmans	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deeley	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Tam		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Deen Epsom CC r		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	George Thomas	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Slack	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bowell	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC	male	Vet	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hewlins			Vet	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Guynan		male		
n/a	n/a	Heather McKay		male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson		male		
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Tim Burrows	Westerley Cycling Club	male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Batchelor		male		
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male		
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright	Serpentine Running and Triathlon Club	male		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Brett Greenwood		male		
n/a	n/a	Eddie Allen		male	Senior	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ludford		male		
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller		male		
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male		
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Goodhead	Crawley Wheelers	male		
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male		
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male		
n/a	n/a	Alan Millard	Westbury Wheelers	male		
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers		male		
n/a	n/a	Graham White		male		
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male		
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Crawley Wheelers	male		
n/a	n/a	Natalie White		male	Senior	
n/a	n/a	Tom Fricker		male		
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male		
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male		
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida		male		
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male		
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Tony Belin	Crawley Wheelers	male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mansell		male		
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott	Westerley Cycling Club	male		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	Vet	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	male			
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	male			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	male			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp			Senior	
n/a	n/a	Roy Howard			Vet	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Przybylski		male		
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male		
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male		
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male		
n/a	n/a	Frank Edge		male		
n/a	n/a	Kaye Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male		
n/a	n/a	Simon Waller		male		
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson		male		
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright	Serpentine Running and Triathlon Club	male		
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	righton Mitre CC male		
n/a	n/a	Chris Brewer	Redmon CC male		Vet	
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Joanne Johnson	Hainault RC	male		
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Papworth	Horsham Cycling	male		
n/a	n/a	Rob Sharland		male		
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male		
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male		
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon		male		
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male		
n/a	n/a	Michael Joseph	Twickenham CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Chris Day		male		
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male		
n/a	n/a	lan White		male		
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney		male	Vet	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male		
n/a	n/a	Richard King		male		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male		
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male		

Startsheet for: Charlotteville CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	_		,	_	_	1-	_		_
- (٦	4	/	\cap	a	12	\cap	4	-
٠.	-)	- 1	/ \	U	7	//	v	- 1	1

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	