Startsheet

BTTC (Masters C)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Goward		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Welch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Campbell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	