Startsheet

Stratford CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Middleton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kiss	Performance Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Piotr Klin	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard	Stratford Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Heming	Team Echelon	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elliot Maynard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Vanes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Schofield- Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green	Stratford Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Dovey	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackwell	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keir Lewis	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Murray	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Kean Bendelow	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Olav Martin-Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Hibbert	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morgan	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Loraine		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Osborn	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Hibbert	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Geisler	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Morris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Dalton	Team V - Sprint Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lockwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Croggon	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Gate		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Mason	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Nesfield		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Bradley	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Woodward	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fitzgerald	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Logue	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn	The Tricycle Association (Midland Region)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Morris	,	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Ambrose	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ellis	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Smale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Griffin	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	