## **Startsheet**

## **Oxonian CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	M Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	M Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R West	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	P Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	G Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	G Prosser	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Drewett	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	P Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	V Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	M Prior	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Johnson	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	T Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	D Rodger		male	
n/a	n/a	N Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	M Scanlan		male	
n/a	n/a	N Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	E McDermott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	J Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	P Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	J Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	C Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	G Tilson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Haseldine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	J Grace	Swindon Wheelers	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	P Saunders	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	F Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	J Jenkins	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Craig-McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	G Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	K Rayson		male	
n/a	n/a	D McSweeney	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	W Annells		male	
n/a	n/a	Z Ludwig-Tantrum		male	
n/a	n/a	J King	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Murray	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Tomalin	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	l Anson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Hanson	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	J Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	M Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Wood	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	N Lewis	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Whitear	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Packman	V C Meudon	male	