Startsheet

Hounslow & District Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Ridler		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Fagan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hitchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phillip Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Willsher	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Webborn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Candler	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ludford	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bradbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Clack		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Downie		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Farnham RC	male	
		 		-	-

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Reeder		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Richardson - Paige		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Howard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie White		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rog Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Golden	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Comptom	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bowles		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bell	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Goldsmith	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Hill	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Papworth	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rivett	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	