Startsheet

Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson	Team Echelon	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Larkham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim McLouglin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	Senior

Startsheet for: Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Wardhaugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hodge	Harry Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Wood	Cardiff Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hazlewood	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr		male	

Startsheet for: Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancocks	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Harry Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tracey Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Emma Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks	Redditch Road & Path CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Bunn	Abergavenny RC	male	